- What happened: When you disable the requests by clicking the circle, then if you re-join in the server, this what u've filled in the cyrcle is again enabled, so they can still send you joining clan requests.
- When did it happen: Today
- Screenshots/video(required): Not needed
- Additional Information(optional): -
Thanks for sending this, I'll take a look.